Sasquatch! Music Festival drops 2018 lineup

We’ve been waiting to see what this year’s lineup will be for Sasquatch! Festival and this Monday morning did not disappoint us. The event taking place May 25-27th over Memorial Day Weekend will be filled with tons of  good music accompanied by the best backdrop in the nation.

This year’s headliners are Bon Iver, The National, Modest Mouse, David Byrne, and Tyler, the Creator. The bill includes amazing talent like Anderson .Paak, Spoon, Slowdive, Shakey Graves, Tash Sultana, Wolf Parade, Perfume Genius, Thundercat, and Japandroids, to name a few. Also up and coming artists Noname, Lizzo, Julien Baker, Thunderpussy, Jacob Banks, Japanese Breakfast, and Tokimonsta.

Tickets go on sale this Saturday at 10am so make sure you grab some here!!

Share the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *